worship setlist @ Q – 2010.11.14…

was meaning to post this after i led back in november, but got sidetracked… oh well, better late than never.

anyway, this was the first time leading since my daughter was born in august.
was looking forward to this while being petrified – all at the same time.
brought out some older worship songs that had ministered to me over the years and am hoping to pass on to my daughter…
thanks to the team i worked with for rocking the house and being able to lift such a sonic praise to the Lord!

enjoy…
worship @ Q – 2010.11.14 recording:

===========================================
welcome/opening set:
– open the eyes of my heart [key of E] words by paul baloche
– be Thou my vision [key of E] by eleanor hull and mary e. byrn
– mighty to save [key of A] by ben fielding and reuben morgan

invitation/eucharist:
– at the foot of the cross [key of E] by kathryn scott

offertory/closing song:
– nothing but the blood [key of A] by matt redman