worship setlist @ Q – 2007.11.04 (worship-centric sunday)

I’ve been asked by several people to provide this, so I figured I would oblige.
Thanks to all for your support and allowing me, a broken mess to stand before and lead our grace-needing community into worship.

opening set:

  • meet with me [key of A] by lamont heibert

– Jesus generation [key of A] by reuben morgan
– agnus Dei [key of A] by michael w. smith

  • all who are thirsty [key of G] by brenton brown and glenn robertson

– at the foot of the cross [key of E] by kathryn scott

communion/eucharist:

  • nothing but the blood [key of E] by robert lowry
  • change my heart, o God [key of C] by eddie espinosa, jr.

offering:

  • psalm 121 (i lift my eyes up) [key of C] by brian doerksen

– You are holy [key of C] by george song

*unplanned postlude:

  • nothing but the blood [key of C] by robert lowry (reprise: funky-soul version!)